Contact Us
Please write to us or call direct for any question and service:
World Distribution Map
  • UK Offices
  • UK Headquarters:
EID LTD.
,
EID House, 12 St. Cross Street, EC1N 8UB,
London,
England

Tel : +44 (0) 207 405 6594  |  Fax: +44 (0) 207 831 0372
Website : Eid-ltd.com

Martin Lee, Managing Director:
  martin@eid-ltd.com
Philip Hughes, Sales Director:
  phil@eid-ltd.com
Industrial Stones Department:
Joseph Hollander:
  joseph@eid-ltd.com
Lee Kott:
  lee@eid-ltd.com

  • USA Offices
  • United States Offices:
Mant USA Florida , Inc

2150 NW 1st Place
Boca Raton,
Florida, FL 33431

Tel: +1 561 750 4610  |  Fax: +1 561 750 4611

Contacts:
Anthony Alea, Sales Director:
  tony@mantusa.com
Kai Testorf, Sales Director:
  kai@mantusa.com

  • Brazil Office
  • Brazil Sales:
Contact:
Mr. Angelo Squizato: 
alemaoasj@hotmail.com
Tel: (11) 9 8536-2022
  • Japan Sales
  • Japan Sales:
Mutual Corporation
, 9th Floor, Osaka Ja Bldg, 1-2-5 Nishitenma, Kita-Ku, OSAKA, 530-0047, Japan
Mutual Corporation
, Tokyo Branch, 9th Fl., Kyouyu Bldg., 11 Kanda-Sudacyo 2-Chome, Chiyoda-Ku/TOKYO, 101 0041, Japan
Contact:
T. Omura: 
t-omura@mutual.co.jp
Tel: +81 3 5296 7071 - Tokyo  |  Fax: +81 3 5296 0007 - Tokyo

  • Germany Sales
  • Germany Sales:
Contact:
Ms. Ingrid Bartussek: 
ingrid.bartussek@eid-ltd.com
Mobile: +49 912 382 289
  • Israel Sales
  • Israel Sales:
Deldent Ltd.
,
34-B Modiin Street / 10 Dov Leviatan Street
Petach Tikva,
Israel
Contact:
Moti Ganz, Sales Manager: 
moti_59@zahav.net.il
Tel: +972 3 904 9668  |  Mobile: +972 505 355 818  |  Fax: +972 3 904 9681
  • Italy Sales
  • Italy Sales:
Contact:
Mr. Ariel Bonfiglioli: 
ariel.b@eid-ltd.com
Mobile: +393931940159
EID Ltd., EID House, 12 St. Cross Street, London EC1N 8UB, England | Tel: +44 20 74056594, Fax: +44 20 7831 0372 | E-Mail: martin@eid-ltd.com, phil@eid-ltd.com